Loading

2014 Directory

Adams, Bonnie bonnieadams48@gmail.com Tazewell Enterprises (309)696-2081
Balder, Ronald     (217)741-2250
Bishop, Darrin and Betsy dlbishop1@comcast.net   (217)836-5055
Bozarth, Bill and Cheryl kidshubbyhorses@yahoo.com   (217)415-3391
Burton, Larry and Cindy bessburton1@yahoo.com Chestnut Pines (217)364-5514
Catlett, Ruth chf_renegade@sbcglobal.net   (217)299-0918
Chatten, Frank and Sandra chat_n_farm@live.com Chat 'n' Farm (217)653-3275
Christ, Ronald and Joan   Kristwood Park Morgan Farm (618)934-4604
Collins, Randall and Ellen busysignal85@yahoo.com
busysignal85@gmail.com
  (217)546-8306
Conrady, Diane dkcstables@gmail.com Diane Conrady Stables (920)883-0244
Cousins, Randy and Marvalene     (319)392-8536
Dove, Thomas   Dove's Double Tree Farm (217)272-4387
Ferguson, Merton fergusonmw@aol.com   (217)620-8531
Godar, Jim and Shanda   Apple Creek Farm  
Godar, Molly and Dennis mgodar@manplan.net Apple Creek Farm (217)498-8817
Godar, Clay   Apple Creek Farm  
Godar, Ryan   Apple Creek Farm  
Godar-Walters, Sean and Hannah hgodar@manplan.net    
Hall, Bruce     (859)221-6163
Hellemann-Dorethey, Ashley achellemann@yahoo.com Timber Creek Farm (309)219-1530
Hickey, Connie hick_50@hotmail.com   (309)828-1247
Hinthorn, Julie jahint2@ilstu.edu   (309)275-8554
Hohmbraker, Warren and Mary   Hillview Farm (319)937-6444
Hood, Elisha and J.R. eproce@gmail.com   (309)660-1488
Horner, Terry and Darlene dhorner2012@mediacombb.net    
Kent/Goodman, Jeanne and James jendonmorgans@gmail.com Jendon Morgans (815)351-6995
Kwedar, Pamela, Rebecca, and Sarah     (217)793-6896
Kwedar, Sarah     (217)496-3835
Doc Lawson and Nancy Bower rfmorgans@gmail.com Richfield Morgans (217)656-3150
Lindaman, Sarah and Brent vonderlindmorgans@yahoo.com Vonderlind Morgans (815)751-5447
Mathes, Eugene and Melissa   Asylum Morgans (309)776-4127
Mayes, Kathy krmm7199@comcast.net Cotton Hill Farm (217)741-8431
McDermand, Robert and Lois notahoby@comcast.net    
McKinley, Cathy showhors@adams.net Show Horse Tack (217)430-9249
Meridith, Sabrina sabrina,meridith@yahoo.com   (217)280-0856
Mertes, Donald and Donna dondonna@hughes.net Jendon Morgans (815)428-7272
Nichols, Scott and Natalie suzeeeq79@guitarpitstudios.com   (217)741-2252
Nord, Dr. Eric and Samantha     (309)319-0914
Pape, Alberta   Pape Stables (904)964-3803
Test, Mrs. Clarence     (217)398-2467
Vannaken, Eric and Diana tcreekfarm@yahoo.com   (309)264-2268
Wallace, Pam and Larry and Carolyn Janssen      
Whiteman, Jeff and Brenda wccmorgans@yahoo.com    
Wick, Jeremy and Heather cousins82@yahoo.com   (319)759-5020
Wistrom, Dan and Jacky djjj@mepotelco.net DJJJ Morgan & Percheron Farm (319)985-2561